The team behind our stories...

burak.jpg

Burak Dogansoysal
Founder, Director

burak@marinebluefilms.com

instagram.com/burakdogansoysal

twitter.com/dogansoysal

Favorite animal: Mountain gorilla

Favorite color: All shades of blue

Favorite habitat: Forest, mountain

Ig-Profil1610798558127 (1).jpg

Bekir Çelik

Videographer

bekir@marinebluefilms.com

instagram.com/bekirceelik

twitter.com/bekirceelik

Favorite animal: Bengal tiger

Favorite color: Blue & Green

Favorite habitat: Forest, mountain

selviye_edited.jpg

Selviye Fidan

Volunteer

hi@marinebluefilms.com

instagram.com/selvishhh

Favorite animal: Elephant

Favorite color: Red & Black

Favorite habitat: Seaside

ali.jpg

Ali Şenel
Director of Photography

ali@marinebluefilms.com

instagram.com/senelfoto

twitter.com/senelfoto

Favorite animal: Red deer

Favorite color: Red

Favorite habitat: Lakeside

merve_acikgoz.JPG

Merve Açıkgöz

Project Manager

merve@marinebluefilms.com

instagram.com/acikgozm35

twitter.com/acikgozm35

Favorite animal: Cape gannet

Favorite color: Green

Favorite habitat: Forest

mustafa.jpg

Mustafa Aslan
Intern

hi@marinebluefilms.com

instagram.com/naturaegeek

twitter.com/naturaegeek

Favorite animal: TBD

Favorite color: TBD

Favorite habitat: Steppe

firat.jpeg

Fırat İşbecer
Producer

hi@marinebluefilms.com

instagram.com/fisbecer

twitter.com/fisbecer

Favorite animal: Lion

Favorite color: Yellow & Red

Favorite habitat: Ocean

melike.jpg

Melike Kural
Content Editor

melike@marinebluefilms.com

instagram.com/melikekural

Favorite animal: Hummingbird

Favorite color: Black & Damson

Favorite habitat: City

Burak copy.jpg

Burak Gezer

Videographer

burak.gezer@marinebluefilms.com

instagram.com/gezer.burak

Favorite animal: TBD

Favorite color: TBD

Favorite habitat: Mountains

Murat.jpg

Murat Gezer

Videographer

murat.gezer@marinebluefilms.com

instagram.com/gezermurat

Favorite animal: TBD

Favorite color: TBD

Favorite habitat: Mountains